Top Banner – EN
5th Uni Global Union World Congress Liverpool 17-20 June 2018


Jeremy Corbyn

Leader of the Labour Party

Rev. Dr. William Barber II

President and Senior lecturer of Repairers of the Breach

Dilma Rousseff

Former President of Brazil

Sharan Burrow

General Secretary of ITUC

Guy Ryder

ILO Director-General

Frances O'Grady

General Secretary of the TUC

Ann Selin

President of UNI Global Union

Philip Jennings

General Secretary of UNI Global Union

Christy Hoffman

Deputy General Secretary of UNI Global Union

Stefan Löfven

Prime Minister of Sweden

Barry C. Lynn

Executive Director of the Open Markets Institute

Houcine Abassi

Former Secretary General of the UGTT

Reiner Braun

Co-President of the International Peace Bureau

Ruben Cortina

President of UNI Americas

Rudy de Leeuw

ETUC President

Joe Anderson

Mayor of Liverpool

Claire McColgan

Director of Culture Liverpool

Bilqis Abdul-Qaadir

Basketball Player

Joanne Morfee

Director of Liverpool Girl Geeks, InnovateHer

Jess Ingrey


Dr. Steve Davies

Senior Lecturer - Cardiff University

Dr. Helen Blakely

Research Associate - Cardiff University

Steve Rotheram

Metro Mayor of the Liverpool City Region